Our Staff


John Tobin

Vice President, City & Community Engagement

The Team

Chimel Idiokitas

Assistant Vice President for Community Relations

Becca Berkey

Director, Community-Engaged Teaching & Research

Jorge Dias

Community Engagement & Off-Campus Student Liaison

Nancy Figueroa

Assistant Director, Community Partnerships & Impact

Michael FitzGerald

Special Event Manager & Community Liaison

Alanna Fusco

Marketing and Communications Manager

David Isberg

Assistant Vice President

Kerrian Johnson

Jumpstart Site Manager

Chelsea Lauder

Program Manager, Community-Engaged Teaching and Research

Madison Leverich

Assistant Director, Community-Engaged Teaching & Research

Lisa Morde

Assistant Director, Civic Engagement Programs

Jill Murphy

Assistant to the Vice President

Joseph Regan

Administrative Assistant

Christine Roque

Director, Massachusetts Promise Fellowship

Hilary Sullivan

Director, Community Service & Civic Engagement